Here Say Hearsay

So it’s been four months since my lazy ass wrote my last blog post, absolute fucking hearsay I know, and all I can say is… mah bad.

I guess it’s hard to come back on track when you’ve let yourself go for so long, and no I’m not just talking about blogging, but the incessant shit in life that we all fall out of. Like growing up and your good habits start to stop and become replaced with bad, toxic habits, or when you stop going to the gym and three months later realize that you can’t seem to fit those jeans over what now is a planet of an ass.

Initially this blog was a way for me to write about life in Hong Kong, thus centering around food, events, shops, etc found in this glorious city. Yet looking back I couldn’t help but notice that my posts seemed to be getting more and more personal, a way for me to vent built-up frustrations that I usually can’t seem to freely communicate verbally.

This is blasphemous and will be put to a stop, so don’t you worry. This post will just be a collage of some of the things that has happened the past few months. A sort of, get-on-track post. No worries though, I’ll be back to blogging that good shit soon, promise.

S xx

~ by colormehongkong on April 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
